My Welcome Note

It is my goal through this blog to catch the attention of my next potential employer.

Through writing things about myself and chopping my resume into pieces for all to view, I’m hoping it pays off. I not only want those seeking to hire someone to see my skills and qualifications, but I want to allow them to know the person that I really am; not just the person you would see from 9-5 Monday through Friday.

As I write this I’m currently asking myself if I have lost my mind completely, but then again, I won’t know if I don’t try.

Feel free to check out my personal blog at www.sundijo.wordpress.com.

Nice to meet you! More to come.

Check back often, as I will be updating frequently.

Leave a Reply

